займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: DJ Premier Speaks on Get Used To Us Pt. 2

Monday, October 25th, 2010

Premo talks about the individual songs on this compilation, via LFHQ.

Updated track list for the album, with production credits:

1. Blaq Poet – Bang Dis!
2. MC Eiht – Fine By Me (produced by Brenks)
3. NYG’z – Policy
4. 5% (ft. KRS-One & Grand Puba)
5. Nick Javas – Opportunity Knoccs
6. Tef & Styles P – Married To The Game
7. Dynasty – Epic Dynasty
8. NYG’z ft. Lady Of Rage, Freddie Foxxx & Royce 5’9 – Ya Dayz R #D (NYGemix)
9. Young Maylay – Temptation
10. Nick Javas – Not A Game
11. Khaleel ft. Panchi of NYG’z – Rappin Exercise (produced by Showbiz)
12. Blaq Poet ft. MC Eiht & Young Maylay – Ain’t Nutin Changed (Remix)
13. Tef ft. Saigon & Papoose – Lifetime Membership
14. Khaleel – Hot Flames
15. Nick Javas – Warning Track (DJ Premier Remix) (Bonus Track)
16. Joell Ortiz – Sing Like Bilal (Version 3) (Bonus Track)

Note: Sequencing is still being determined.

Previously: Vignette #1 | Premier on Meeting Nelson Mandela (Video)

DJ Premier/Year Round Records – Get Used To Us Cover & Tracklist

Tuesday, October 19th, 2010

DJ Premier & his Year Round Records imprint will be releasing a compilation album on December 7th, including guest appearances by Styles P, Saigon, Royce Da 5’9″, Freddie Foxxx, Joell Ortiz, Lady Of Rage, MC Eiht, Grand Puba, KRS-One, Papoose, Teflon, NYG’z, Blaq Poet, DJ Premier’s new artists Nick Javas & Khaleel, and more.

Related: DJ Premier recently joined twitter

Tracks might not appear in this order:

Continue reading this post…

Video: N.O.R.E. Speaks on Blaq Poet’s “Hate”

Tuesday, June 9th, 2009

Caught up with N.O.R.E in N.Y.C……He drop some jewels on “HATE” the collabo he did with Blaq Poet for his upcoming release “Tha Blaqprint”‘, how he got the call from Premier and why he feels sorry for the next generation….

Previously: Blaq Poet feat. N.O.R.E. – Hate (Produced by DJ Premier)