Treacherous Records – The Mint Room (Album)

Tuesday, July 10th, 2012

Treacherous Records release their new compilation album The Mint Room with features from Ab-Soul, Crooked I, El Prez, Fashawn, Horseshoe Gang, Jay Rock, K-Young, One-2, ScHoolboy Q and more. The untagged version can be purchased on iTunes.

Track list and download link below.

Continue reading this post…

Knoc Turn’al – Sorry I Left You (prod. Komplex)

Thursday, June 11th, 2009


Off his new street album Knoc’s Ville, which was supposed to be a mixtape but they decided against it considering the effort they put into it and it’s all over new production.

Knoc Turn’al – Sorry I Left You (Produced by Komplex)

Hit the jump for the track list to Knoc’s Ville:

Continue reading this post…