займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Kids These Days – Traphouse Rock (Album)

Tuesday, October 30th, 2012

Right on time. Kids These Days will be on tour with Asher Roth, dates here.

1. Intro (Mental)
2. Freakwheness
3. Ghetto
4. Doo Wah
5. Don’t Harsh My Mellow
6. Talk 2 You
7. Everybody Needs Somebody
8. Don’t Fall In Love
9. Bud Billiken
10. Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11. Wasting Time
12. Ain’t Got Love
13. Who Do U-Luv
14. L’Afrique
15. A Man’s Medley

Download: Link

Kids These Days – Bud Billiken

Thursday, October 25th, 2012

Their debut Traphouse Rock comes out on October 30th.

They’ll also be joining Asher Roth on tour. Tour dates after the jump.

Previously: Kids These Days – Who Do U-Luv

Continue reading this post…

Video: Kids These Days – Don’t Harsh My Mellow (Trailer)

Monday, September 24th, 2012

Kids These Days will release the first single from their project Traphouse Rock on Thursday, September 27th.