FSD x Timbuck2 x The Cool Kids – The Fake Shore Drive Mixtape

Tuesday, May 26th, 2009


It’s finally here.  The mixtape features new and unreleased material from Bump J, The Cool Kids, Lupe Fiasco, Mikkey Halsted, GLC, Naledge, Twista, Rhymefest, Really Doe, Sly Polaroid, Pugs Atomz, J. Ivy, Que Billah, Big Wiz, Skooda and more.

More info here. Hit the jump for the track list + download link

Continue reading this post…