займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Murs & Fashawn – This Generation (Cover + Track List + Rock The Bells Contest)

Tuesday, August 14th, 2012

Murs and Fashawn take their talents to Duck Down for their first collaborative album, out September 25th. Track list after the jump.

1. Just Begun
2. 64’ Impala
3. Reina De Barrio (Ghetto Queen) Feat. Adrian
4. Stone Cold
5. Yellow Tape Feat. Krondon
6. Peace Treaty
7. And It Goes
8. Slash Gordan
9. Heartbreaks & Handcuffs
10. This Generation Feat. Adrian
11. Future Love
12. The Other Side

Pre-order the album on iTunes and run a chance to win a pair of tickets to Rock The Bells.

To enter e-mail proof of purchase & your full name to contests@duckdown.com.

Continue reading this post…