займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Reks – Straight, No Chaser (Cover + Track List)

Tuesday, March 20th, 2012

Out April 24th both in stores and digitally on Showoff/Brick Records. Produced entirely by Statik Selektah.

1. Autographs
2. Sit/Think/Drink
3. Power Lines (ft. Ea$y Money)
4. Riggs & Murtaugh (ft. Action Bronson)
5. Such A Showoff (ft. Kali, JFK & Termanology)
6. Cancel That (ft. Wais P The Pimp)
7. Parenthood
8. Break Ups (ft. C Sharp!)
9. Chasin
10. Sins (ft. Alias)
11. Straight, No Chaser (ft. Slaine)
12. Lost In Translation
13. Regrets
14. 730

Previously: Reks – Chasin’ (Prod. by Statik Selektah)