Video: Vado Interview w/ KarmaloopTV

Tuesday, February 7th, 2012

Vado states that Slime Flu 2 is composed of songs he originally handed into the label (Interscope) but that weren’t working.

Previously: Vado ft. Fabolous – Okay Yall (Video)

Vado – Slime Flu 2 (Cover + Track List)

Monday, November 21st, 2011

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales from The Cotton Club
3. SLime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all feat. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ feat. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss feat. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) feat. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die feat. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. SLime Booty (freestyle)
16. All I Know
17. I Need U feat. Remo The Hitmaker

Props: RR

Previously: Vado – You Could Lose Your Life (Prod. by Scram Jones)