займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Onyx ft. Skyzoo – I’ma Fuckin Rockstar

Tuesday, January 30th, 2018

At first glance, I thought this might be a remix of that Post Malone single, but that would have been super weird and ill-advised. Fortunately, this is actually the lead single from Onyx’s upcoming Rap/Rock project, Black Rock, which takes its inspiration from the song Sticky and Fredro recorded for the soundtrack to the film Judgment Night way back in 1993. Stream “I’ma Fuckin Rockstar” featuring Skyzoo below and look for the LP to arrive on February 16th.

Continue reading this post…

Video: Onyx – BOOM!

Tuesday, April 19th, 2016

Off the new #WAKEDAFUCUP Reloaded project from Onyx and Snowgoons, out now.

Previously: Onyx ft. Chris Rivers – Dirty Cops (Remix)

Onyx ft. Chris Rivers – Dirty Cops (Remix)

Friday, April 15th, 2016


Onyx and The Snowgoons tap Chris Rivers for a remix to “Dirty Cops,” off the new version of their joint album, WAKEDAFUCUP Reloaded. Listen below and look for the new edition to drop April 18th.

Continue reading this post…

Onyx ft. Ali Vegas, Nature, Steele & Sadat X – The Tunnel (Big Kap Tribute Remix)

Tuesday, April 12th, 2016


On April 18th, Onyx and production team the Snowgoons will drop WAKEDAFUCUP Reloaded, a newly updated version of the collaborative project they dropped in 2014. To mark the release, they brought in Ali Vegas, Nature, Steele of Smif-N-Wessun and Sadat X to pay tribute to the late Big Kap, who presided over the turntables at legendary NYC club The Tunnel alongside Funkmaster Flex during the heydey of the late 90’s. Check out the new remix of “The Tunnel” below.

Continue reading this post…

MoSS ft. Onyx & Havoc – Nobody Move

Friday, October 16th, 2015


Toronto producer MoSS unleashes the latest single from his debut album, Marching To The Sound of My Own Drum, which arrives on November 13th. On “Nobody Move,” Fredro, Sticky Fingaz and Havoc of Mobb Deep lay down some intimidating verses over one of MoSS’s ill drum patterns. The album will features guest appearances from Sean Price, Inspectah Deck, Joell Ortiz, Skyzoo, Willie The Kid, Guilty Simpson, Termanology, Peedi Crack and several others. Check out the full tracklist below.

Continue reading this post…

Video: Onyx – Against All Authorities

Wednesday, June 10th, 2015

Fredro and Sticky drop off a new visual for the title track off their most recent EP, which you can pick up right now on iTunes. Fuck the police!

Previously: Onyx – Fuck The Law (Video)

Video: Onyx – Fuck The Law

Tuesday, May 5th, 2015

The new Onxy EP Against All Authorities is available at your favorite digital retailer today. In their new video for the AAA track “Fuck The Law”, Sticky and Fredro continue to let off rounds at the corrupt American law enforcement system.

Previously: Onyx ft. SickFlow – Strike Bac

Onyx ft. SickFlow – Strike Bac

Wednesday, April 29th, 2015


Sticky and Fredo take on police brutality on their new “eye for an eye” themed track “Strike Bac” featuring Sickflow. It even features an awfully timely Wolf Blitzer reference. This will appear on the new Onyx EP, Against All Authorities.

Previously: Onyx – Against All Authorities

Onyx – Against All Authorities

Tuesday, April 21st, 2015


Sticky Fingaz and Fredro are prepping a new Onyx EP called Against All Authorities. Check out the title track below and pre-order the project ahead of its May 5th release.

You can currently catch Sticky and Fredro on the Against All Authorities Tour, which is currently making its way through Europe. More info here.

Previously: Onyx – The Realest (Video)

Video: Onyx – The Realest (Prod by Snowgoons)

Tuesday, October 21st, 2014

Off Sticky and Fredro’s Snowgoons produced #WakeDaFucUp LP, out now.

Previously: Onyx on Juan Epstein