The Kickdrums – Smash the System (Mixtape)

Monday, January 26th, 2009


The Kickdrums produced Joell Ortiz & Joe Budden’s “Move On” & the KiD CuDi record on the DJ Benzi tape.

With the success of their Things Dont Change mixtape, the Cleveland production duo best known as The Kickdrums, is here with their follow up.. SMASH The System which features new and previously released music and remixes from KiD CuDi, Joe Budden, Kanye West, Joell Ortiz, Slaughterhouse, Ced Hughes, Talib Kweli, Izza Kizza, Freeway and many more. Keep your ears tuned for The Kickdrums in 2009 because they have a lot of things in the works including an album which is slated for release later this year.

Hit the jump for track list and download link.

Continue reading this post…