Future ft. Drake – Fo Real (Prod. by MikeWiLLMadeIt)

Friday, January 11th, 2013

Off Future/Free Band Gang’s The Movie mixtape dropping this Sunday.

Props: XclusivesZone

Previously: Lil Wayne ft. Future & Drake – Good Kush & Alcohol

Future – Jealous (Prod. by MikeWiLLMadeIt)

Tuesday, November 27th, 2012

One of the bonus tracks on Nayvadius’ Pluto 3D, released today.

Previously: Future ft. Kelly Rowland – Neva End (Remix) (Video)

French Montana ft. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – Marble Floors (Prod. by MikeWiLLMadeIt)

Monday, November 26th, 2012

French’s latest single from his debut album Excuse My French, featuring the usual cast of characters.

Produced by MikeWiLLMadeIt

Previously: French Montana – Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape)

Future – Pluto 3D (Artwork + Track List)

Wednesday, October 24th, 2012

Navyvadius is back with the repackaging of this year’s “critically-acclaimed” Pluto with three new songs (produced by Sonny Digital and MikeWillMadeIt) and two new remixes.

Tracks 3, 4 & 7 are new. This album is actually from the future.

1. The Future Is Now (Intro)
2. You Deserve It
3. First Class Flights (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
4. Jealous (Prod. by MikeWillMadeIt)
5. Turn On The Lights
6. Straight Up
7. My (Prod. by Sonny Digital)
8. Same Damn Time (Remix) feat. Diddy & Ludacris
9. Neva End (Remix) feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Tony Montana feat. Drake
11. Magic feat. T.I.
12. Homicide feat. Snoop Dogg
13. I’m Trippin
14. Parachute feat. R. Kelly
15. Long Live The Pimp
16. Astronaut Chick
17. Permanent Scar
18. Truth Gonna Hurt You

In stores November 27th, same day as he does “Turn On The Lights” on Jimmy Kimmel Live.