Doc Ish feat. Saigon, INS Deck, Ransom & Quan – Cut My Throat

Tuesday, March 2nd, 2010


Producer Doc Ish is releasing his debut album Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment on May 11th. Doc Ish produced the lead-single off Eminem’s Grammy-award winning Relapse, “We Made You.”

Doc Ish ft. Saigon, INS Deck, Ransom & Quan – Cut My Throat | Mediafire

Track list below:

1. Hi Kids feat. Joell Ortiz
2. No Goodbye’s feat. Apollo Swyf & Burroughs
3. Animal Grammar feat. KRS-One
4. She Did It Again feat. Crooked I, Sean Price, Jay Electronica
5. These Streets feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
6. Cut My Throat feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon, INS Deck
7. Who You Are feat. AZ & Charmange
8. Is It A Dream feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Bun B
9. Open Your Eyez feat. Termanalogy, Hectic
10. Stalker feat. Bizarre (of D-12)
11. Make Movez feat. Buckshot, Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Colloso
12. Untitled feat. Sean Price
13. Untitled feat. Nipsey Hussle
14. War Outside feat. King Gordy, Kool G Rap, Billy Danze
15. Skys Are Grey feat. Quan, Phonte, Oddisee, Nature
16. You Make Me Stronger feat. Kool G Rap
17. I Wanna See The Whole World feat. The Abnormals
18. Freestyle feat. Supernatural