займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Hurt Everybody & Mick Jenkins – Social Network (GANG)

Wednesday, July 1st, 2015


Hurt Everybody are joined by Mick Jenkins on the undeniably turnt “Social Network (GANG)”, which will appear on the group’s 2K47, due out on July 4th. Produced by Mulatto Beats.

Previously: Mick Jenkins – P’s & Q’s (DECODED)

Video: Alex Wiley x Hurt Everybody – Golden

Thursday, May 1st, 2014

Here we have some brand new music and a video from Alex Wiley and Hurt Everybody, a Chicago based duo that you may remember Alex shouting out in his Heavy Rotation interview with us from a few weeks back. I perused some of the stuff on their Soundcloud and they’ve got some interesting shit. For this video, they laid “Golden” over the visuals from Gesaffelstein’s video for “Pursuit”. This is a loosie and will not appear on Alex’s upcoming Village Party project. Download here.

Previously: Alex Wiley – Vibration (Video)