займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Funkadelic ft. Kendrick Lamar & Ice Cube – Ain’t That Funkin Kinda Hard On You (Remix)

Thursday, March 24th, 2016

George Clinton and Funkadelic’s “Ain’t That Funkin Kinda Hard On You (Remix)” featuring Kendrick Lamar and Ice Cube, gets a characteristically tripped out new visual. I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure I saw George dabbin’ too.

Previously: Funkadelic ft. Kendrick Lamar – Ain’t That Funkin Kinda Hard On You (Remix)

Flying Lotus, Thundercat & Shabazz Palaces ft. George Clinton – The Lavishments of Light Looking

Monday, September 28th, 2015


The latest installment in the Adult Swim Singles series is an offering from WOKE, a new collaborative group comprised of Flying Lotus, Thundercat and Shabazz Palaces. As if that lineup wasn’t already crazy enough, “The Lavishments of Light Looking,” additionally features vocals from the legend George Clinton, who just last week we saw reconnecting with Kendrick Lamar for new music.

Download here

Previously: Thundercat x Flying Lotus – Them Changes (Video)

JP Beats ft. George Clinton, Planet Asia, Boots Riley & Tri-State – Maximum Potential

Thursday, October 25th, 2012

New shit from producer JP Beats off his debut album, The Warning, which includes a list of guest appearances that looks like a lyrical murderer’s row. Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

Previously: JP Beats ft. Busta Rhymes, Canibus, Cappadonna & Block McCloud – CB4

Video: Big Boi feat. Too $hort & George Clinton – Fo Yo Sorrows

Wednesday, March 10th, 2010

And so begins the road to Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty.

Directed by Zach Wolfe & SnortThis; edited by Sumner.

Related: Big Boi Shooting Videos For Almost “Every Song” on Long-Delayed LP [XXL]

Previously: Big Boi ft. Gucci Mane – Shine Blockas

Big Boi ft. George Clinton & Too Short – For Your Sorrows

Thursday, September 24th, 2009


I can dig this. Another one off Sir Luscious Leftfoot.

Big Boi ft. George Clinton & Too Short – For Your Sorrows

via M.Garland

N.A.S.A. Track List, Video & Leaks

Sunday, January 11th, 2009

They re-upped the video for “Money” so check it out, it features the art of Shepard Fairy from Obey. Take a look at the tracklist first, listen to some songs, then ask questions. And old heads beware… this is what the kids are listening to:

01. Intro
02. The People Tree (feat. David Byrne, Chali 2na, Gift of Gab, & Z-Trip)
03. Money (feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge, & Z-Trip)
04. NASA Music (feat. Method Man, E-40, & DJ Swamp)
05. Way Down (feat. RZA, Barbie Hatch, & John Frusciante)
06. Hip Hop (feat. KRS-One, Fatlip, & Slim Kid Tre)
07. Four Rooms, Earth View
08. Strange Enough (feat. Karen O, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, & Fatlip)
09. Spacious Thoughts (feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith)
10. Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santogold, & Lykke Li)
11. A Volta (feat. Sizzla, Amanda Blank, & Lovefoxxx)
12. There’s a Party (feat. George Clinton & Chali 2na)
13. Whachadoin? (feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold, & Nick Zinner)
14. O Pato (feat. Kool Kojak & DJ Babão)
15. Samba Soul (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & DJ Qbert)
16. The Mayor (feat. The Cool Kids, Ghostface Killah, DJ AM, & Scarface)
17. N.A.S.A. Anthem

Download: N.A.S.A. feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santogold & Nick Zinner – Whachadoin?

Download: N.A.S.A. feat. Tom Waits & Kool Keith – Spacious Thoughts

Bonus: N.A.S.A. feat. David Byrne, Chuck D, Ras Congo, Seu Jorge & Z-Trip – Money

N.A.S.A. is the duo of DJ Zegon and Squeak E. Clean (the brother of Spike Jonze). Their debut album The Spirit Of Apollo hits the shelves February 17th on ANTI-. Props to Pigeons and Planes.