займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Mick Jenkins – Free Nation Rebel Soldier Pt. 2

Tuesday, March 11th, 2014

While the world awaits Mick’s next project The Water[s], make sure to check out his 2013 mixtape we premiered last year: Trees & Truths.

Produced by 6thboro.

Previously: Alex Wiley & Mick Jenkins – Forever | Mick Jenkins – Martyrs (Video)

Video: Mick Jenkins – Lack

Thursday, June 27th, 2013

The homie Mick dropped a really good mixtape earlier this year, check it out here. Directed by 5 Pound Media, who also did the video for “Negro League”.

Previously: Mick Jenkins – Trees & Truths (Mixtape) | Mick Jenkins – Negro League (Video)

Mick Jenkins – Trees & Truths (Mixtape)

Thursday, April 25th, 2013

Mick Jenkins out of the Chi drops his new project and brings some spit with him.

1. The Knowledge of Good &Evil
2. The Trees [OnGaud]
3. FreeNation Rebel Soldier [Ohbliv]
4. Maintain Ft. Saba [Mark Gee]
5. Lack [OnGaud]
6. The Leaves [Ahwlee]
7. The Taste of Evil
8. Klondike Shit [OnGaud]
9. Noah &The Reign ft. Jean Deaux [Lowbrow The Hypnotic]
10. Fuck Wit Me Famo [OnGaud]
11. Lord, Listen. [OnGaud]
12. The Naked and Hidden
13. The Roots [Nick Peacock]
14. Negro League [Such N Such]
15. Peg Cuffs & Pocket Tees [Plain And Simple]
16. Out of The Branches
17. The Truth ft. NoName [Saba]

Stream and and download the mixtape after the jump.

Continue reading this post…