займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray (Final Track List)

Thursday, October 6th, 2011



Initially supposed to be only 9 tracks and drop last week, Pusha T announced today (after a slew of guest appearances) that he will be releasing Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray on November 8th on G.O.O.D Music/Decon.

1. Changing Of The Guards ft. Diddy
2. Amen ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind ft. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters ft. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself ft. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

Previously: Pusha T – Don’t Fuck With Me