займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

D-Wirks – Foot On The Gas EP

Thursday, February 25th, 2010


D. Schwartz & Beewirks are D-Wirks.

So the story goes that Beewirks (producer of Young Jeezy’s “I Got This,” Cam & Vado’s “Lonely” off Boss Of All Bosses 2) listened to one of D.’s freestyles on Nah Right and decided to hit him up and they ended up working on this project together. So without further ado, I present to you the Foot On The Gas EP:

1. Intro
2. Foot On The Gas
3. Make It
4. Power Of Zeus
5. Training Day
6. Getaway (Interlude)
7. Victory Is Mine
8. Pegasus
9. Lucid Dreamer (Ambitions)
10. Goin Thru Hip Hop
11. Outro

UPDATE: Music video for the EP’s title-track here.

Download: D-Wirks – Foot On The Gas EP [Usershare]

Previously: D-Wirks – Intro | D-Wirks – Foot On The Gas (Leak)