займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

USDA – CTE Or Nothing (Cover + Track List)

Thursday, February 3rd, 2011

Jeezy’s new mixtape drops tomorrow at, you guessed it, 1:03pm.

01. Go Dumb (Prod by Don Cannon)
02. Straight Drop (Prod by The Olympicks)
03. Off Safety (Prod by Cardiak) | MP3
04. Look At The Club (Prod by D Rich)
05. Count It Up (Prod by Midnight Black)
06. Where The Panties At (Prod by The Olympicks)
07. Turned Out (Prod by Lex Luger)
08. I Mean It (Prod by Midnight Black)
09. Fuck That Money Up
10. Zoning (Prod by Lex Luger)
11. The Lick (Prod by Drumma Boy)
12. CTE Or Nothing (Prod by Djay Cas)

Previously: Young Jeezy – Hustle Hard (Remix) + Start It Up (Remix)