займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story (Track List + Track-by-Track Summary)

Monday, August 29th, 2011

J. Cole has kept everything close to the chest with this album and after revealing the artwork last week, he tweeted the final track list for his Roc Nation debut Cole World: The Sideline Story tonight for #AnyGivenSunday.

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (Prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up

Bonus Tracks:
17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl

A few things about the album after hearing it a week and a half ago:

Except for three songs, J. Cole produced the whole thing (and co-produced one track). More info below, including a track-by-track rundown of the album plus my thoughts:

Continue reading this post…