Grafh ft. Chris Webby – Smokin’

Wednesday, April 20th, 2016


Grafh and Chris Webby get in on the 4/20 fun with “Smokin.” Check it out below and grab the new album Pain Killers Reloaded now on iTunes.

Continue reading this post…

Chris Webby ft. Dave East – Ignition

Wednesday, January 13th, 2016


Chris Webby enlists Dave East for his latest Webby Wednesday release. Produced by Jitta On The Track.

Previously: Dave East – Blow A Check

Chris Webby ft. Talib Kweli, Grafh, B-Real & Trae Tha Truth – Dopamine

Tuesday, October 14th, 2014

Talib Kweli, Grafh, B-Real and Trae Tha Truth assist Chris Webby on this new collaboration “Dopamine”.

Previously: CJ Fly, Nitty Scott MC, Chris Webby & Smoke DZA – RAW Cypher (Video)

Video: CJ Fly, Nitty Scott MC, Chris Webby & Smoke DZA – RAW Cypher

Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014

RAW Papers, the gentlemen’s rolling medium of choice, brings Pro Era’s CJ Fly, Nitty Scott, Chris Webby and the Kush God together for a new freestyle session.

Previously: Pro Era (A La $ole, Dessy Hinds & CJ Fly) – Hail Razor (Video)

Video: Gunplay, Chris Webby & Nyck Caution – The RapFest Cypher (Ep. 2)

Tuesday, September 16th, 2014

Gunplay, Chris Webby and Nyck Caution take part in episode 2 of The RapFest Cypher.

Previously: Smoke DZA, DeLorean & Prodigy – The RapFest Cypher (Ep. 1)

Chris Webby ft. Fat Trel – Chilly

Tuesday, June 10th, 2014

The Checkup drops June 17th.

Previously: Chris Webby ft. Joe Budden – Wont Be Today

Chris Webby ft. Joe Budden – Wont Be Today

Wednesday, March 5th, 2014

Previously: Chris Webby ft. CyHi The Prynce – Look At My Name

Chris Webby ft. CyHi The Prynce – Look At My Name

Wednesday, August 21st, 2013

CyHi The Prynce assists Chris Webby with his latest release “Look At My Name”. Homegrown EP coming soon.

Previously: Cyhi The Prynce ft. Trae Tha Truth – Round Da Corner (Video)

Jon Connor ft. Chris Webby & Smoke DZA – When I Was Young

Thursday, June 27th, 2013

Unconscious State drops on July 2nd.

Previously: Jon Connor – The Sarah Song (Tour Life The Sequel)

Emilio Rojas – No Shame, No Regrets (Artwork + Tracklist)

Tuesday, June 4th, 2013

Project drops June 11th. Featuring Styles P, IamSu!, Chris Webby, Lecrae, Troy Ave and others, with production from The Renegades, !llmind, M-Phazes, Canei Finch and more.

iTunes will have two bonus tracks not featured on the free version. Track list after the jump.

Previously: Emilio Rojas ft. Iamsu!, Styles P & Troy Ave – Lean On Em (Prod. By !llmind)

Continue reading this post…