Ludacris – Battle Of The Sexes (Track List)

Thursday, February 18th, 2010


The L.A. Times Pop & Hiss blog has a quick rundown of the first 7 tracks.

01. Intro
02. How Low | MP3
03. My Chick Bad (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Everybody Drunk (feat. Lil Scrappy)
05. I Do It All Night
06. Sex Room (feat. Trey Songz)
07. I Know You Got a Man (feat. Flo Rida)
08. Hey Ho (feat. Lil Kim and Lil Fate)
09. Party No Mo’ (feat. Gucci Mane)
10. B.O.T.S. Radio (feat. I-20)
11. Can’t Live With You (feat. Monica)
12. Feelin’ So Sexy
13. Tell Me a Secret (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. My Chick Bad (Remix) (feat. Diamond, Trina & Eve)

Props to OnSMASH.

BONUS: Ludacris – Conjure (A Hustler’s Spirit) (Mixtape)