займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Exile – Klepto

Monday, February 13th, 2012

Directed by Andrew Juncker. Exile’s 4TRK MIND is currently out.

Previously: Exile ft. Fashawn – Oh Word (Keep On Rising)

Exile ft. Fashawn – Oh Word (Keep On Rising)

Wednesday, February 8th, 2012

Exile is dropping the music video for “Klepto” next week, off 4TRK MIND out now.

Download: Link

Produced by Exile too.

Previously: Blu & Exile – Give Me My Flowers While I Can Smell Them (Album Stream)

Co$$ – Leimart Park (Prod. by Exile)

Tuesday, August 23rd, 2011

As a prelude to the release of Exile’s first self-produced rap album 4TRK MIND on October 4th, LRG Clothing and Dirty Science will be presenting a new mixtape from the beatsmith entitled Intro To The Outro and releasing it for free on Augut 31st:

The mixtape features all Exile production that covers key songs in Exile’s lengthy catalogue while featuring brand new exclusive material never heard before. The list of exclusives include new music featuring MF Doom, Bun B, Blu, Fashawn, Aloe Blacc, Dag Savage (Johaz & Exile), Co$$ and others. LRG will be distributing the physical mixtapes for free at Rock the Bells so make sure to stop by their booth in each city.

Co$$ pays homage to his hometown on this leak from the mixtape:

Co$$ vividly pays homage to his hometown neighborhood in Los Angeles, responsible for developing some of hip hop’s greatest artists and moments, including the legendary Good Life Cafe which was home to Project Blowed where everyone from Freestyle Fellowship, Jurassic 5, and others frequented on a weekly basis in the late 80s and early 90s. Co$$ proudly represents Leimert Park as one of it’s new shinning talents from the neighborhood, showcasing his work for his recently released album “Before I Awoke.”

Download: Link

Note: the final artwork won’t be blurry, this is a “teaser”.

Exile – 4TRK MIND (Cover + Track List)

Tuesday, August 9th, 2011

Exile’s self-produced 4TRK MIND rap album drops October 4th on Soul Spazm Records. It was recorded entirely on a 4-track recorder, hence the name. There’s no logical explanation for that album art though.

1. It’s Me
2. The Man
3. You and I
4. Klepto
5. Love, Luv, Love
6. Younger Days
7. Crazy In The Head
8. Knight Rider
9. If You Know Like I Know
10. 4ever (Friend Zone Pt. 1)
11. Momma Song
12. When Nothings Left ft. Blu
13. 2039
14. Who Are You
15. I Like You As You Are
16. Wanna Be

LRG is also releasing an all Exile produced mixtape on 8/31. It’ll include previously released material as well as some new exclusive stuff.