Archive for the 'Tracklists' Category

Vince Staples – Summertime 06 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015


Vince Staples reveals the artwork and tracklist for his debut album Summertime 06, which will be available on June 30th. The features have not yet been listed.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…

Dom Kennedy – By Dom Kennedy (Tracklist)

Tuesday, May 19th, 2015


Dom Kennedy decides to share the tracklist for his upcoming album By Dom Kennedy. It will come with 11 new records and will be released on June 2nd. Pre-orders can be made on iTunes.

Tracklist below.

Continue reading this post…

Troy Ave – Major Without a Deal (Tracklist)

Monday, May 11th, 2015


Troy Ave taps Cam’ron, Fat Joe, Ty Dolla $ign, A$AP Ferg, Fabolous, Jadakiss, Young Lito, Snoop Dogg, Jeezy, Rick Ross, Diddy, Ma$e, T.I., and more on his upcoming album, Major Without a Deal, out June 5.

Check out the full tracklisting after the jump. UPDATED with full tracklist including all features.

Continue reading this post…

Capone-N-Noreaga – Lessons (Artwork & Tracklist)

Monday, May 4th, 2015


Nore and ‘Pone are prepping their 4th album as CNN, Lessons, for a June 16th release on Penalty Records. This album will be significant because it will mark the return of their working relationship with Tragedy Khadafi, whose contributions to their seminal 1997 debut The War Report helped make that album the classic that it is. Trag appears on a number of tracks alongside fellow guests The LOX, Royal Flush and Raekwon.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist with production credits.

Continue reading this post…

Snoop Dogg – BUSH (Tracklist)

Wednesday, April 29th, 2015


Snoop’s Pharrell helmed #BUSH LP drops on May 12th and today he revealed a tracklist that includes T.I., Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Gwen Stefani and living legend Stevie Wonder. Two-steppers around the world rejoice.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist and a pre-order link.

Continue reading this post…

Bishop Nehru – Nehruvia: The Nehruvian EP (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tuesday, April 28th, 2015


On May 11th, Bishop Nehru will be dropping an 8-track project called Nehruvia: The Nehruvian EP, a collection of tracks that he has deemed “too raw sonically for the album”. Two previously released cuts, “Harmony In A Glass” and “Breath (Prana/$pirit)” will appear on the EP, which will be available through Mass Appeal Records.

Hit the jump for the full tracklist.

Continue reading this post…

Boosie Badazz – Touch Down 2 Cause Hell (Artwork + Tracklist)

Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015


After dropping “Retaliation” earlier this week, Boosie Badazz decides to reveal the artwork and tracklist for his Touch Down 2 Cause Hell album. It will be hitting stores on May 26th.

Continue reading this post…

Raekwon – Fly International Luxurious Art (Artwork & Tracklist)

Monday, March 16th, 2015


Raekwon’s F.I.L.A. LP is on schedule for an April 28th release. Today he reveals the artwork, tracklist and full production credits with features. Ghostface, French Montana, Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg and others all guest.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly (Tracklist)

Thursday, March 12th, 2015


The final piece of the puzzle that is Kendrick’s new album is here.

Behold the tracklist for the 16 track (14 songs, 2 interludes) album, To Pimp A Butterfly below.

Continue reading this post…

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)

Friday, January 30th, 2015


Here’s the official artwork and tracklisting for Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise, which is out February 24th. Kanye shows up on two tracks but interestingly enough he isn’t listed on “Blessings”. Drake, E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Wayne, John Legend, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Arianna Grande will also appear.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Continue reading this post…