Archive for the 'Artwork' Category

Busta Rhymes ft. Eminem – Calm Down (Artwork)

Friday, June 27th, 2014


July 1st.

Continue reading this post…

Video: Common Explains the Nobody’s Smiling Artwork Concept

Wednesday, June 25th, 2014

On July 22nd, Common will release his latest LP, Nobody’s Smiling, through Def Jam and No I.D.’s imprint Artium. In addition to Com’s mug, the cover will feature shots of rising Chicago artists like Lil Herb, King Louie and Dreezy. As previously noted, the album title and concept are inspired by the epidemic of violence on the streets of Chicago.

Hit the jump to check out the standard and deluxe edition covers.

Continue reading this post…

Cam’ron – 1st of The Month Vol. 1 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Tuesday, June 24th, 2014


I tried to warn you. On July 1st, Killa will kick off his music and film series First of The Month with the first volume of the 6 EP set.

The project is now available for pre-order at this link, and you can hit the jump to check out the tracklist.

Continue reading this post…

Statik Selektah – What Goes Around (Album Cover)

Friday, June 13th, 2014

Drops August 19th.

Previously: Statik Selektah ft. Joey Bada$$ & Freddie Gibbs – Carry On

Mike Will Made It ft. Future, Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar – Buy The World (Artwork)

Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

Well now, that’s quite a lineup. Due out June 17th.

Previously: Mike WiLL Made at SXSW 2014 | Future – Blood, Sweat, Tears (Video)

Lil Bibby – Free Crack II (Artwork)

Monday, May 26th, 2014

Coming soon.

UPDATED with footage of Bibby and Young Chop in the studio working on #FreeCrack2 below.

Continue reading this post…

Nicki Minaj – Pills N Potions (Artwork)

Monday, May 19th, 2014

Nicki has a new Pink Print single called “Pills N Potions” on deck for this Wednesday.

Hit the jump for a clip of her describing the song on the red carpet at Saturday Night’s Billboard Music Awards.

Continue reading this post…

Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Believe Me (Single Artwork)

Thursday, May 1st, 2014

The first single from Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter V is set to drop any day now.

Previously: Lil Wayne & Drake Tease Tha Carter V

50 Cent – Animal Ambition (Tracklist)

Friday, April 25th, 2014

Curtis reveals the full tracklist for Animal Ambition, due out June 3rd.

Jadakiss shows up alongside Kidd Kidd on “Irregular Hearbeat” and Guordan Banks, Trey Songz, Yo Gotti, Styles P and Prodigy also appear.

What, no Troy Ave?

Check out the full tracklist below.

Continue reading this post…

2 Chainz – Freebase EP (Artwork + Tracklist)

Thursday, April 24th, 2014

2 Chainz gives us a look at the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming Freebase EP. It comes with contributions from Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, ASAP Rocky, Ty Dolla $ign, Mike Will Made It, Young Chop, Metro Boomin and more.

Peep the tracklist below.

Continue reading this post…