Fabolous – Shook Ones Pt. 2 Freestyle

March 28th, 2015

Fabolous raps over the “Shook Ones Pt. 2″ instrumental for his latest freestyle.

Previously: Fabolous – Take It Easy Freestyle

Remy Ma – Truffle Butter Freestyle

March 28th, 2015


Remy Ma drops some rhymes over the “Truffle Butter” instrumental.

Previously: Remy Ma – Only Freestyle

Krept & Konan ft. Rick Ross – Certified

March 28th, 2015


Rick Ross assists UK duo Krept & Konan with their single “Certified”.

Previously: Rick Ross ft. Jay Z – Movin Bass (Video)

Video: Joey Bada$$ – Badmon (LA Leakers Freestyle)

March 28th, 2015

Here is the video of Joey Bada$$’ “Badmon” freestyle he did for LA Leakers.

Previously: Joey Bada$$ Breaks Down “Paper Trails” (Video)

Video: Action Bronson & Big Body Bes Respond to Youtube Comments

March 27th, 2015

In this special Fuck, That’s Delicious bonus segment, Action and Body respond to Youtube comments left on past FTD episodes from the comfort of an East New York bodega.

Previously: Action Bronson @ Terminal 5 (WATCHxWITNESS Photo Recap)

Dave East ft. Al-Doe – I Used To

March 27th, 2015


Dave East and Al-Doe make that Harlem to the BX connection on “I Used To”, which was produced by Sonaro.

Related: Dave East (Next Up) | Al-Doe (Next Up)

Previously: NYMLo ft. Dave East – Money Gang | Al-Doe – Blanco (Video)

Video: Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3 Tour (Episode 2)

March 27th, 2015

Curren$y and The Jets leave from Atlanta, GA toward Charlotte, NC for the second stop on the Pilot Talk 3 tour.

Previously: Curren$y – Pilot Talk 3 Tour (Episode 1)

Video: Boosie Badazz ft. Bando Jonez – Black Rain

March 27th, 2015


Previously: Dorrough Music ft. Boosie Badazz – Beat Up The Block (Video)

Video: Young Scooter – Jug Season

March 27th, 2015


Previously: Young Scooter – Colorado

Video: Young Buck – Push

March 27th, 2015


Previously: Young Buck ft. Troy Ave & 50 Cent – Drug Money