Archive for the 'Tracklists' Category

Wu-Tang Clan ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman – Lesson Learn’d

Friday, September 22nd, 2017

Having announced their new album The Saga Continues last month with the release of lead single “People Say,” Wu-Tang drops the second track from the project and shares the artwork and tracklisting. On “Lesson Learn’d” Inspectah Deck is joined once again by longtime Clan affiliate Redman over a production by the album’s primary producer Mathematics. Continue below to stream and check out the full tracklist, which includes additional Redman appearances as well as features from Chris Rivers and Sean Price. The Saga Continues on October 13th.

Continue reading this post…

Action Bronson – Blue Chips 7000 (Tracklist)

Monday, August 21st, 2017

With his Blue Chips 7000 project finally impacting this coming Friday, August 25th, Action Bronson shares the full album tracklist. He’s got appearances from the usual suspects Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes, as well as previous collaborator Jah Tiger, but Rick Ross also shows up for a feature on a track called “9-24-7000”.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…

Dave East Shares Paranoia Tracklist

Wednesday, August 16th, 2017

After months of teases, Dave East’s Paranoia: A True Story will arrive this Friday, August 18th. Dave released the tracklist this week and the project features guest appearances from the likes of Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, and French Montana.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…

Vic Mensa – The Autobiography (Artwork & Tracklist)

Thursday, July 13th, 2017

Having announced the title and July 28th release date of his new album The Autobiography earlier this week, Vic Mensa shared the project’s artwork and tracklist today via another social media scavenger hunt. The album is 15-tracks deep and features appearances from The-Dream, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign and Pusha T. Check it out below and look for the album to arrive in a couple of weeks.

Continue reading this post…

Gucci Mane – Drop Top Wizop (Artwork & Tracklisting)

Wednesday, May 24th, 2017

Gucci Mane just revealed the artwork, tracklisting and release date for the Drop Top Wizop album and, surprise, it’s dropping this Friday. As he noted in his Instagram post, May 26th is the one year anniversary of the day he walked out of federal custody. Check out the full tracklist, with features from Young Dolph, 2 Chainz and Rick Ross, below. The album was executive produced by Metro Boomin.

Continue reading this post…

Kendrick Lamar’s New Album is Called DAMN, Here’s the Tracklist

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017


As it turns out, Kendrick Lamar’s new project is not called ALBUM, that title was just a placeholder for the LP’s iTunes pre-order page, as I suspected it might be. Going off a tweet from K.Dot this morning, the tapeĀ is called DAMN, will be 14-tracks deep and features appearances from Rihanna and U2. Presumably, that is the final album artwork up top.

Check out the full tracklist below, and look for the album to arrive this Friday.

Continue reading this post…

Mike WiLL Made-It – Ransom 2 (Tracklist)

Thursday, March 16th, 2017


Mike WiLL Made-It’s Ransom 2 is locked and loaded and ready to go after a long period of teases from the Atlanta producer. With pre-orders going live tomorrow ahead of the album’s March 24th release date, Mike has shared the full tracklist and guest list. As you may have expected, this album is gonna be a who’s who of Rap and popular music. Artists who’ll be joining Mike this go round include Big Sean, Young Thug, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, 2 Chainz, Pharrell and Rihanna, among others.

Continue below for the full tracklist and a preview of “On The Come Up” with Big Sean and “Hasselhoff” with Lil Yachty. UPDATED with a full stream of “On The Come Up”.

Continue reading this post…

Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Plata O Plomo (Artwork & Tracklist)

Thursday, December 22nd, 2016


Fat Joe and Remy have announced that their collaborative album Plata O Plomo will finally be arriving on February 10th and today they share the artwork and tracklisting. A couple of things will jump out at you immediately, the first being Joe’s shirt. That’s some piece of apparel right there. Also, Kent Jones is all over this thing. This could legit be called a Fat Joe, Remy Ma and Kent Jones album. Check it out below and look out for the “Money Showers” video to drop soon.

Continue reading this post…

Ab-Soul – DWTW (Tracklist)

Tuesday, December 6th, 2016


Ab-Soul took a minute to finalize his long-awaited new album Do What Thou Wilt, but now that it’s done everything is moving very quickly. In case you haven’t heard the project will be out this coming Friday, December 9th and today Soulo shares the full tracklist and production credits. Guests will include ScHoolBoy Q, SZA, Da$H, Bas, Kokaine, Mac Miller and Rapsody, with producers such as A$AP P on The Boards, Sounwave, Tae Beast and DJ Fu of Ear Drummers contributing production.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Tracklist)

Monday, December 5th, 2016


J. Cole has released the tracklist for his new album 4 Your Eyez Only, due out on Friday, and he’s going to the face again. Interestingly enough, neither of the two new tracks previewed during his new documentary appear on the album.

Check it out below.

Continue reading this post…