займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

New N.E.R.D Album No_One Ever Really Dies Drops December 15th

It’s been a long time coming, but following a live premiere at Complex Con earlier this month, and the release of the single “Lemon” with Rihanna, N.E.R.D’s new album No_One Ever Really Dies will arrive on December 15th. That’s the official artwork up top and you can check out the full tracklist, which includes Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, Future, Wale and Gucci Mane,. below.

1. Deep Down Body Thirst
2. Lemon ft. Rihanna
3. Voilà ft. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. 1000 ft. Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft. Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s ft. Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft. Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life of Tigers

Previously: N.E.R.D. ft. Andre 3000 – Rollinem 7’s

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “New N.E.R.D Album No_One Ever Really Dies Drops December 15th”

  1. King James Says:


    Fuck yeah two K.Dot features!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply