займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Statik Selektah ft. Run The Jewels – Put Jewels On It

Statik Selektah taps El-P and Killer Mike for his latest drop from the upcoming 8 album, “Put Jewels On It.” You already know this bangs. Listen below and check out the eyebrow raising tracklist for the album, which includes appearances from Action Bronson, Westside Gunn, Conway, Termanology, Joey Bada$$, The LOX, Sean Price, Raekwon, Prodigy, Curren$y and several others.

1. Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save) ft. Harley Harl & Francesca
2. Man Of The Hour ft. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa
3. Put Jewels On It ft. Run The Jewels
4. Watching Myself ft. Action Bronson
5. Get Down ft. Wale & Phil Ade
6. Ain’t A Damn Thing Change ft. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa
7. But You Don’t Hear Me Tho ft. The Lox & Mtume
8. No. 8 ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology
9. What Can We Do, Pt. 1 & 2 ft. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers
10. Don’t Run ft. Joyner Lucas
11. Go Gettas ft. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek
12. Slept To Death ft. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz
13. Everything (Show Me Love) ft. PNB Rock & Lil’ Fame
14. Nobody Move ft. Raekwon & Royce 5’9″
15. Shakem Up (Cypress Hill x House of Pain) ft. B-Real & Everlast
16. Pull The Curtain Back ft. No Malice
17. Disrespekt ft. Prodigy
1. All Said & Done (JFK’s 8 Ball Outro) ft. Plays & Juelz Santana

Previously: Statik Selektah ft. The LOX & Mtume – But You Don’t Hear Me Tho

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply