займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Its Overture Presents Nasty Nas & The Extra P (The Lost Album)

What would a Nas album produced entirely by Large Professor sound like? Well that’s the question Its Overture answers for us with their latest project, which flawlessly pairs Nas acapellas with Extra P beats. Hit the jump to peep the tracklist and stream.


1. Phife’s Intro
2. The Get Down
3. Queens Represent (Nobody Does It Better)
4. Wake Up
5. Ghetto Pt. 1
6. Warrior Anthem
7. Hey Nas
8. The Times
9. Phife’s Reprise
10. Poison
11. Mind Activation
12. Ghetto Pt. 2
13. Dance
14. Everybody
15. King Of This

Previously: UpNorthTrips x Its Overture – The Iron Age (Mix)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply