займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

The Cool Kids ft. Jeremih – 9:15

This week, Chuck Inglish and Sir Michael Rocks announced a September 15th release date for their new album, Special Editon Grand Master Deluxe. Today they share one of the more anticipated tracks from the project, “9:15” featuring Jeremih. This was lauded as one of the standouts from those who’ve received early previews of the album and for good reason.

Continue below to stream and check out the full tracklist, which includes features from Boldy James, Smoke DZA, Travis Barker, Warm Brew, Buddy, Jay Worthy, A-Track, Reese and comedian Hannibal Buress among others.

Previously: The Cool Kids to Drop Special Editon Grand Master Deluxe September 15

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply