займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

YG – YNS & Fuck It Up

YG pops up with not one, but two new single. First up is “YNS” featuring Blac Youngsta and YFN Lucci, followed by “Fuck It Up,” which is a solo joint. Stream both below now.

UPDATED with a video for “YNS” below.

Previously: Future ft. YG – Extra Luv

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply