Vic Mensa – The Autobiography (Artwork & Tracklist)

Having announced the title and July 28th release date of his new album The Autobiography earlier this week, Vic Mensa shared the project’s artwork and tracklist today via another social media scavenger hunt. The album is 15-tracks deep and features appearances from The-Dream, Chief Keef, Joey Purp, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign and Pusha T. Check it out below and look for the album to arrive in a couple of weeks.

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (ft. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (ft. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (ft. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (ft. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (ft. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (ft. Pusha T)

via OS

Now that you have it, holler at Vic, maybe he’ll play the album for you this week.

Previously: Vic Mensa to Release The Autobiography on July 28

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply