займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Watch a Teaser for Young Thug’s EBBTG

Young Thug’s Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls (or just Beautiful Thugger Girls now, possibly) is allegedly dropping this Friday, but don’t forget that he ghosted us on the last release date and has a penchant for push backs, so maybe temper your expectations. In any event, artwork, a tracklist and now a video teaser have surfaced so this might not be a drill.

Watch below.

E.B.B.T.G 16th Stay ready…

A post shared by “”JEFFERY”” (@thuggerthugger1) on


1. Family Don’t Matter (ft. Millie Go Lightly)
2. Tomorrow Til Infinity
3. She Wanna Party
4. Daddy’s Birthday
5. Do U Love Me
6. Relationship (ft. Future)
7. You Said
8. On Fire
9. Get High (ft. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk)
10. Feel It
11. Me Or Us
12. Oh Yeah
13. For Y’all (ft. Jacquees)
14. Take Care

Previously: Sahbabii ft. Young Thug – Pull Up Wit Ah Stick (Remix)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply