займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Ice Cube – Only One Me

Ice Cube recently announced a new deal with Interscope which will facilitate the release of a 25-year anniversary edition of his classic 1991 sophomore album, Death Certificate. The reissue will include all of the LP’s original tracks, plus three brand new songs. Check out the first of those three, the chest-beating “Only One Me,” below and look for pre-orders for Death Certificate: 25 Anniversary Edition to go live tomorrow.

Here is the full tracklist, including the new tracks “Only One Me”, “Good Cop, Bad Cop” and “Dominate The Weak”

The Death Side
1. Only One Me
2. Good Cop, Bad Cop
3. Dominate The Weak
4. The Funeral
5. The Wrong N**** To F*** Wit
6. My Summer Vacation
7. Steady Mobbin’
8. Robin Lench
9. Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out
10. Look Who’s Burnin’
11. A Bird In The Hand
12. Man’s Best Friend
13. Alive On Arrival
14. Death

The Life Side
15. The Birth
16. I Wanna Kill Sam
17. Horny Lil’ Devil
18. Black Korea
19. True To The Game
20. Color Blind
21. Doing Dumb Sh**
22. Us
23. No Vaseline

Previously: Cold 187um ft. Ice Cube & The D.O.C. – Legacy

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply