займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Twista ft. Cap 1 – Baddest (Prod. by Zaytoven)

The Chicago OG’s are out here this week. Twista announces his new album Crook County with the release of the new single “Baddest” featuring guest Cap 1 and a production from Zaytoven, who brought the strings out this time.

Listen below and look for the album to arrive July 7th with features from Vic Spencer, Blac Youngsta, Supa BWE, The Boy Illinois, Jeremih, YP and others.

Crook County tracklist:

1. Disrespectful (Prod. by Xcel for Beat Bangers Production)
2. Mortuary ft. Vic Spencer (Prod. by Zenzan Beats)
3. New Flow ft. Bandman Kevo (Prod. by YF Beatz)
4. Happy Days ft. Supa Bwe (Prod. by Zenzan Beats)
5. Hollywood (Prod. by Supe & Cal-i)
6. Baddest ft. Cap 1 (Prod. by Zaytoven)
7. Paper Chasin ft. Blac Youngsta & B. Scott (Prod. by YF Beatz)
8. Dreams ft. Bodi Deeder (Prod. by Xcel for Beat Bangers Production)
9. Stackin Paper (Prod. by Chase The Money)
10. Just In Case ft. The Boy Illinois (Prod. by Zenzan Beats)
11. Next To You ft. Jeremih (Prod. by Ty Fyffe)
12. Spend It ft. YP (Prod. by DJ Tight Mike for 1 Street Heat Production)
13. Can’t Be Me (Prod. by DJ Tight Mike for 1 Street Heat Production)

Previously: Twista ft. Supa Bwe – Happy Days (Video) | Twista ft. Jeremih – Next To You (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply