займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

OG Maco ft. Larry June – On That Shit


OG Maco and Larry June are on “On That Shit” over an absolute slapper by BLVCK DOPLHIN. This is the lead single off OG Maco 3, which will be dropping on the 23rd. Listen below and stay tuned for more new music ahead of the project’s release this weekend.

Previously: OG Maco – For Logic Fans aka The Internet

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply