займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Mike WiLL Made-It – Ransom 2 (Tracklist)


Mike WiLL Made-It’s Ransom 2 is locked and loaded and ready to go after a long period of teases from the Atlanta producer. With pre-orders going live tomorrow ahead of the album’s March 24th release date, Mike has shared the full tracklist and guest list. As you may have expected, this album is gonna be a who’s who of Rap and popular music. Artists who’ll be joining Mike this go round include Big Sean, Young Thug, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, 2 Chainz, Pharrell and Rihanna, among others.

Continue below for the full tracklist and a preview of “On The Come Up” with Big Sean and “Hasselhoff” with Lil Yachty. UPDATED with a full stream of “On The Come Up”.

1. On the Come Up (ft. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (ft. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (ft. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci On My (ft. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (ft. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (ft. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (ft. Future)
8. Bars Of Soap (ft. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin’ (ft. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (ft. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) (ft. Pharrell & Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (ft. Eearz)
13. Big God (ft. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (ft. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (ft. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (ft. Rihanna)

Pre-orders are expected to go live around midnight EST.


A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on

Previously: Mike WiLL Made-It ft. 21 Savage, YG & Migos – Gucci On My (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply