займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Rick Ross ft. Gucci Mane – She On My Dick


Ahead of the release of his new album Rather You Than Me this coming Friday, March 17th, Rick Ross lets go of another album cut called “She On My Dick” featuring Gucci Mane. Continue below to listen and check out the full tracklist, which features additional appearances from Jeezy, Future, Yo Gotti, Nas, Ty Dolla $ign and Dej Loaf among others.

1. Apple of My Eye ft. Raphael Saadiq
2. Santorini Greece
3. Idols Become Rivals ft. Chris Rock
4. Trap Trap Trap ft. Young Thug and Wale
5. Dead Presidents ft. Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti
6. She on My Dick ft. Gucci Mane
7. I Think She Like Me Feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. Powers That Be ft. Nas
9. Game Ain’t Based On Sympathy
10. Scientology
11. Lamborghini Doors ft. Meek Mill and Anthony Hamilton
12. Triple Platinum ft. Scrilla
13. Maybach Music V ft. DeJ Loaf
14. Summer Seventeen ft. Yo Gotti

Previously: Rick Ross ft. Young Thug & Wale – Trap Trap Trap

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply