Young Chris – The Network 4 (Album Stream)


After enjoying a brief hiatus, Young Chris surfaces with the fourth installment in The Network series. The Philly beast is joined across 16 new tracks by Lil Wayne, Wale, Phil Ade, Kur, Oschino, Freeway (who recently joined team Roc Nation) and Omilio Sparks. The tape also features that banger with Neef Buck that he dropped a video for a couple of weeks back.

Stream below.

Previously: Young Chris ft. Neef Buck – Everything They Need (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply