займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Shawty Lo ft. Lyfe Jennings – My Love


Here’s “My Love”, the first single from the upcoming posthumous Shawty Lo album, RICO, due out March 24th through 300 Entertainment. The track features Lyfe Jennings over production by Gamble & C.A.M, and it is available on all major streaming services today. Continue below to listen and check out the tracklist for RICO, which features additional appearances from Boosie, OT Genasis, Ralo and T.I.

1. Congratulations (prod Jon Boii)
2. Drugz feat. Ralo (Zone 6)
3. Hands (Hedchop & Gamble)
4. Thrirty feat OT Genesis (Gamble)
5. Mud feat. Stuntman & Lynn Tate (C.A.M)
6. B.I.G feat. Lil Boosie & Alexis Branch (Gamble)
7. Cookin feat. Yung Ralph (Gamble)
8. Trap House Love (Gamble)
9. My Love feat. Lyfe Jennings (Gamble & C.A.M.)
10. Tell Em That (Jon Boii)
11. Do It (C.A.M,)
12. Champion feat. Quando (Gamble)
13. Letter To My Father (D-Train)
14. Why You Leave feat. Quando, t.i.p., Keke (Cassius Jay)

Previously: Shawty Lo – Put Some Respek On It (Video) | Shawty Lo Killed in Car Crash

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply