Raekwon ft. G-Eazy – Purple Brick Road


Raekwon shares his second single from his new album The Wild, “Purple Brick Road” featuring G-Eazy, which is an interesting choice, but which works out pretty well. Continue below to stream the J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League-produced cut and check out the full tracklist for the album, which will also feature Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green, Andra Day and P.U.R.E.

01 The Wild (Intro)
02 This Is What It Comes Too
03 Nothing
04 Skit (Bang Head Right)
05 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Green]
06 Can’t You See
07 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]
08 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [ft. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [ft. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

via Pitchfork

The Wild drops March 24th.

Previously: Raekwon – This Is What It Comes Too (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply