займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Tracy T ft. Rick Ross & Pusha T – Choices


MMG’s Tracy T is joined by Rozay and Pusha T on “Choices”, the new single from his upcoming Millionaire Nightmares project, due out February 24th. Produced by YG Beats, this is type fire.

Listen below.

Previously: Rick Ross ft. Ty Dolla $ign – I Think She Like Me (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply