RTNC – Das Gamble (Mixtape)


Damn, I told you RTNC was working. Less than 2 weeks after closing out 2016 with his Kev beat tape, he’s setting off 2017 with Das Gamble. This 22-track offering features new takes on classics such as Ghostface Killah’s “Daytona 500”, Redman’s “Whateva Man” and Mobb Deep’s “Hell On Earth”, in addition to an array of new instrumentals.

Listen below.

Previously: RTNC – Kev (Instrumentals)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply