займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Video: Migos – Call Casting

The Migos touch down in Lagos, Nigeria in their new video for “Call Casting” off the upcoming C U L T U R E album. UPDATED: The LP now has a release date, see below.

UPDATED to add the full album tracklist below.

1. Culture (feat. DJ Khaled)
2. T-Shirt
3. Call Casting
4. Bad and Boujee (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5. Get Right Witcha
6. Big on Big
7. What the Price
8. Brown Paper Bag
9. Deadz (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. All Ass
11. Kelly Price
12. Out Yo Way

Previously: Marty Baller ft. A$AP Ferg & Migos – I’m A Dog

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply