займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Geechi Suede – Soleil (Visual Preview)


Camp Lo’s Geechi Suede is preparing to release a new solo project called 0.9 NyteLife FM on December 2nd and today he reveals the artwork and tracklist for the album and gives a nice long visual teaser of a track called “Soleil”, which sounds crazy. Watch and listen below and be sure to check out the newly released double-video from Camp Lo for their throwback tracks “Piece Of The Action” and “World Heist”.

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Phone Check
3. Ahhh 1-2 (Skit)
4. Limozini
5. ReLiving (Skit)
6. Soliel
7. Gambler (ft. Nikki P)
8. Love Story (Skit)
9. Dutchess
10. Gallery 77
11. Serious Connection (Skit)
12. Internet Connection
13. Uzi Doobies
14. Cleophus Climax (Skit)
15. Purple Porsche
16. Sun, Moon, and Stars
17. #HHPOV – HHPOV E (Skit)
18. 0.9
19. Sound Of View
20. Blown
21. Outro – E (Heroes Headquarters Skit)

Previously: Geechi Suede – Phone Check (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply