займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Childish Gambino – Me And Your Mama


Having just wrapped up the excellent first season of Atlanta on FX, Donald Glover took to Twitter yesterday to reveal the title artwork for his next project, Awaken, My Love! Today he shares the first single “Me And Your Mama”, which I wouldn’t necessarily describe as a Rap song, but is pretty great. The album will be out December 2nd and you can check out the song and the full tracklist below.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby boy
10. The Night Me And Your Momma Met
11. Stand Tall

Pre-order Awaken, My Love! now

Previously: Watch Drake, Wiz Khalifa & Childish Gambino Read Mean Tweets

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply