займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service (Tracklist)


A small ray of light that will illuminate this darkest week in American history is the fact that A Tribe Called Quest will release their 6th and final album We Got It From Here, Thank You 4 Your Service tonight at midnight, and they will be appearing on Saturday Night Live this coming weekend. The album is now available for pre-order and so we get an early peek at the tracklist for the project plus some additional guest information courtesy of Talib Kweli. Interestingly enough, there’s a track called “The Donald” and one called “Moving Backwards”.

Check it out below.

1. The Space Program
2. We The People….
3. Whateva Will Be
4. Solid Wall of Sound
5. Dis Generation
6. Kids…
7. Melatonin
8. Enough

1. Mobius
2. Black Spasmodic
3. The Killing Season
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards
6. Conrad Tokoyo
7. Ego
8. The Donald

A Tribe Called Quest. We Got It From Here…Thank You 4 Your Service. 11.11.16

A photo posted by Talib Kweli (@talibkweli) on

Previously: A Tribe Called Quest Reveal New Album Title

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply