Smoke DZA & Pete Rock ft. Dave East – Limitless


Prepare yourselves, because that Smoke DZA and Pete Rock project that we’ve heard so much about is about to become a reality. Today the pair drop the first single from Don’t Smoke Rock, the Dave East assisted “Limitless” and it delivers. Check it out below and look for the album to drop on December 2nd with guest appearances from an all-star lineup that includes Cam’ron, Royce Da 5’9, Jadakiss and Styles P, Rick Ross, Big K.R.I.T, Mac Miller, Dom Kennedy and NymLo among others.

Don’t Smoke Rock Tracklist

1) Intro
2) Limitless – Featuring Dave East
3) Black Superhero Carr – Featuring Rick Ross
4) Hold The Drums – Featuring Royce 5’9″
5) Moving Weight PT1 – Featuring Cam’Ron & NYMLo
6) Wild 100s
7) Last Name
8) 1 of 1
9) Milestone – Featuring BJ The Chicago Kid, Jadakiss, & Styles P
10) Show Off – Featuring Wale
11) Dusk 2 Dusk – Featuring Big K.R.I.T., Dom Kennedy, & theMIND
12) I Ain’t Scared
13) Until Then – Featuring Mac Miller

Previously: Mickey Factz ft. Mack Wilds, Currensy & Smoke DZA – Marina

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

One Response to “Smoke DZA & Pete Rock ft. Dave East – Limitless”

  1. King James Says:

    Kush God

Leave a Reply