Common Plays Over/Under

On the latest episode of Pitchfork’s ‘Over/Under’, Common ranks performing at the White House, Halloween, Kanye’s production, Will Smith’s rap skills and rocking the baldie.

The new album, Black America Again, drops November 4th and features appearances from Stevie Wonder, Bilal, Marsha Ambrosius, BJ The Chicago Kid, John Legend and others. Full tracklist below.

1. “Joy and Peace” (ft. Bilal)
2. “Home” (ft.. Bilal)
3. “Word From Moe Luv Interlude”
4. “Black America Again” (ft. Stevie Wonder)
5. “Love Star” (ft. Marsha Ambrosius & PJ)
6. “On a Whim Interlude”
7. “Red Wine” (ft. Syd & Elena)
8. “Pyramids”
9. “A Moment in the Sun Interlude”
10. “Unfamiliar” (ft. PJ)
11. “A Bigger Picture Called Free” (ft. Syd & Bilal)
12. “The Day Women Took Over” (ft. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. “Rain” (ft. John Legend)
14. “Little Chicago Boy” (ft. Tasha Cobbs)
15. “Letter to the Free” (ft. Bilal)

Previously: Common ft. Stevie Wonder – Black America Again (Full Version) | Watch Common’s Tiny Desk Concert at The White House

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply