займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Gucci Mane ft. Young Dolph – Bling Blaww Burr


Gucci Mane delivers “Bling Blaww Burr”, the second release from his recently announced Woptober project, which is due on 10/17 (see what he did there). He’s joined by Young Dolph on the Metro Boomin produced cut, which you can download now when you pre-order the new album.

Listen below.

Woptober tracklist:

1. Intro: Fuck 12
2. Aggressive
3. The Left
4. Money Machine (ft. Rick Ross)
5. Dirty Lil Nigga
6. Last Time (ft. Travis Scott)
7. Wop
8. Right On Time
9. Bling Blaww Burr (ft. Young Dolph)
10. Icy Lil Bitch
11. Love Her Body
12. Hi-Five
13. Out the Zoo
14. Addicted

Previously: Gucci Mane ft. Travis Scott – Last Time

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply