займ с плохой кредитной историей онлайн

Juicy J ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay – Trap


Juicy J connects with Gucci Mane and PeeWee LongWay on “Trap”, a new cut produced by TM88 and Lex Luger off the just announced mixtape, Must Be Nice. The tape is set to arrive on September 30th and 88 is handling the bulk of the production with additional contributions from Metro Boomin, Southside, Tarentino and a couple of others. Guests will include Wiz Khalifa, Project Pat, Young Dolph and 21 Savage.

Continue below to stream “Trap” and check out the full tracklist.

1. Trap ft. Gucci Mane & PeeWee LongWay (Lex Luger, TM88)
2. Ga Damn (SouthSide)
3. Plenty ft. Que (Lex Luger, Metro Boomin)
4. Feeling Like Obama (TM88)
5. Lotto (TM88)
6. Whatcha Gone Do (TM88)
7. Choppa (SouthSide)
8. I Wonder (TM88)
9. Lou Will (TM88)
10. It’s Ok (SouthSide)
11. Super Fire (TM88)
12. Panties feat Jeremih (TM88)
13. What I Call It (TM88)
14. Talk That Talk ft Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (Lil Awree)
15. Outro (TM88)
16. Baked Potato (Tarentino)
17. Lit ft. Young Dolph & 21 Savage (Durdy Costello)

Previously: Juicy J – Waste No Time (Video)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Leave a Reply